Boost Your Predictive Analytics Skillset with Minitab Statistical Software

MSS-PA-launchLP-img

Date & Time:  Tuesday, May 11th at 11:00 a.m. Hong Kong time / 12:00 p.m. Seoul & Tokyo time / 1:00 p.m. Sydney time / 3:00 p.m. Auckland time / 8:30 a.m. Bangalore time
Language:  English  |  Duration:  60 minutes


Ready to boost your analytics skillset and take your data expertise to the next level? Join our upcoming webinar to learn about the tools you need to take the next step and methods to save you time while still providing the accuracy and reliability you expect from Minitab.

During the webinar, we'll explore and uncover how tree-based machine learning algorithms, like Classification and Regression Trees (CART®), TreeNet® and Random Forests®, are essential to manage these larger and often messy data sets while having the power to visualize complex interactions for deeper, yet easily explainable insights. 

The webinar will showcase our proprietary, best-in-class predictive models in the latest release of Minitab Statistical Software through our NEW Minitab's Predictive Analytics Module. We'll also highlight additional new features and visualizations available in Minitab.

Presented by our Minitab Expert Jenn Atlas, Global Market Development Manager, this webinar can help you enhance your analytic expertise with the power of predictive and Minitab Statistical Software.

If you are unable to participate on May 11, please register and we will send a recording afterward.

Register Now

 


About the Presenter

Jenn Atlas - Thumbnail

Jennifer Atlas

Global Market Development Manager, Minitab LLC

Jennifer Atlas studies how organizations solve analytical problems and works with product development to ensure that Minitab delivers on our commitment to make data analytics easier. As a classically trained statistician, Jenn has worked, trained and consulted in the field of analytics for over 25 years. 

LinkedIn

 

 


Further Information & Resources

Interested in learning more on machine learning and predictive analytics right now? View our Predictive Analytics Overview.

Looking for additional webinars? View our Events Page to see everything upcoming and on-demand.