Meet Minitab Engage: Your End-to-End Improvement Solution From Idea Generation Through Execution

 

EngageHubspot-banner

Date & Time:  Wednesday, May 12 at 12:00pm Hong Kong Time/ 2:00pm Sydney Time / 4:00pm Auckland Time / 1:00pm Seoul Time / 11:00am Bangkok Time / 9:30am Bangalore Time
Language:  English   |    Duration:  60 minutes

Innovation and idea management, and operational excellence are critical to organizational success now more than ever. Successful improvement programs rely on dedicated budget, innovative ideas and people to deliver necessary results, which need to be shared with stakeholders in a meaningful way. 

Presented by our expert Mindy Tomlinson, Minitab Product Manager, this webinar will introduce you to Minitab Engage and highlight features to help you build improvement and innovation programs. Discover how Minitab Engage is the only solution designed to start, track, manage and share innovation and improvement initiatives from idea generation through execution. 

Unable to attend the webinar? No problem! You can still register below and we'll send the recording after.  

This webinar is conducted in English.

Register Now


About the Presenter

Mindy-01

Mindy Tomlinson

Product Manager,  Minitab LLC

• 15+ years designing, deploying, and supporting Minitab products
• Lead designer for Minitab Workspace and Minitab Engage
• MS in Statistics from Penn State University

LinkedIn

Further Information & Resources

Looking for more webinars? View our Events Page to see everything upcoming and on-demand.